Executive Board Elected By White Ballot



Pictured above is the Teamsters Local Union No. 760 Executive Board, elected via white ballot for another three years (2017-2019).

From left to right: Maria Davila, Recording Secretary; Helena Lopez, Trustee; Leonard Crouch, Secretary Treasurer; Doug Downard, President; Martin Morales, Vice President; Jaime Gallegos, Trustee. (Missing: Darren Estes, Trustee.)